Classes

Our principal is Ms. Jane Brady. jbrady@gainstown.ie

We currently have 9 mainstream class teachers in St. Colmcille's N.S.

Junior Infants - Ms. Treacy ktreacy@gainstown.ie

Mr. Kessie mkessie@gainstown.ie

Senior Infants - Ms. Shanley SShanley@gainstown.ie

First Class - Ms.Sweeney dsweeney@gainstown.ie

Second Class - Mr. Mulcair jmulcair@gainstown.ie

Third Class - Ms. McCormack amccormack@gainstown.ie

Fourth Class - Mr. Kenny ekenny@gainstown.ie

Fifth Class - Ms. Hickey ohickey@gainstown.ie

Sixth Class - Mr. Glynn dglynn@gainstown.ie

Our SET - Ms. Darby, Ms. O'Neill, Ms. Browne, Mr. Howley

phowley@gainstown.ie